Our Team

Coastal Properties Group is a boutique brokerage built upon caring and conscientious service.  We strive to push the boundaries of the real estate business, bringing fresh ideas to our community.  Our professional agents work closely together within a uniquely supportive company climate, which fosters positive results on all levels.

Our social networking includes FacebookInstagramPinterestTwitter, Vimeo, YouTube and much more.

Ned Murtha
Broker/Owner & Waterfront Specialist
GRI, CRS
401.556.0696
nedmurtha@aol.com
David Stewart
Partner/Broker
401.862.0446
Dstewart68@cox.net
Shari Rubeck
Partner/REALTOR® & Licensed Administrator
401.323.9155
aimrhodeisland@gmail.com
Doreen Picone
Partner/REALTOR®
401.447.4492
Doreen.Picone@gmail.com
Keri McAlice
Partner/REALTOR® ABR
401.965.9693
mcalicekeri@gmail.com
Lance Bennett
Partner/REALTOR®
401.474.9484
Lance.Bennett12@gmail.com
Jessica Powers
Partner/REALTOR®
401.559.7674
jesslpowers84@gmail.com
Jennifer Gempp
Partner/REALTOR®
401.374.6912
jennifergempp@gmail.com
Diane Dorval
Partner/REALTOR®
401.439.5590
D_dorval@hotmail.com
Kristin Walcott-Matthews
Partner/REALTOR®
401.835.0311
kristin.nesw@yahoo.com
Van Souvannasane
Partner/REALTOR®
401.340.6563
van@unlistedrhodeisland.com
Kristin Altrui
Partner/REALTOR®
401.641.0345
kristinaltrui@gmail.com
Candace Bauer
Partner/REALTOR®
978.618.1522
candaceinri@gmail.com
Amanda Nickerson Toste
Partner/REALTOR®
401.835.8967
amanda@sakonnethomes.com
Kate Waters-Kane
Partner/REALTOR®
802-688-9577
KateWatersKane@gmail.com
Peter Goodwin
Partner/REALTOR®
401.575.2747
GoodwinPeterC@gmail.com
Chuck Barend
Partner/REALTOR®
401.662.9291
cbarendrealtor@gmail.com
Ryan Feuti
Partner/REALTOR®
401.644.9408
ryan_feuti@yahoo.com
   

Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Ned Murtha
Ned Murtha
Coastal Properties Group
7 Main Street #D North Kingstown RI 02852
401-556-0696
Contact Me

Contact Us





* fields are required


Ned Murtha | 401-556-0696 | Contact Us 
7 Main Street - D - North Kingstown, RI 02582
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls